Character Interview – Charlotte

What do you consider your greatest accomplishment?

While my career has certainly been successful since the kidnapping and rescue I consider my greatest accomplishment my wonderful family. My oldest daughter just got a research position on the moon! I’m so proud of her. My youngest is in the middle of high school now. She hasn’t figured out what she’s going to do with her life. Hopefully she’ll decide on something soon. My husband is a successful environmental conservationist. He single handly saved the last section of the rain forest from getting destroyed!

I see a scar on your hand, how did you get that?

That’s a constant reminder of a mistake I made in an early opperation. It was supposed to be a stake out, but… I try to use it as a reminder to be prepared.

How would you prefer to spend a weekend away from home?

A cabin in the woods relaxing with my husband. The key is to not see people I don’t want to see. In the woods I could go for a walk and not see a soul. That’s what I’d call a vacation.

Leave a Reply

