NaNoWriMo Winner!

I finished National Novel Writing Month this year and am happy with the resulting novel. To be fair the novel is not complete, there are many scenes that I skipped along with oddles of editing to do. The thing is, I know what needs to be fixed. I can see the story through all of the bad spelling and typos. I know where it’s going and what my characters are doing any why they are doing them.

I guess what all those authors have been saying is correct, the only way to get to be a better writer is to write. Write a lot, write everyday, and when you aren’t writing read. It’s that simple and that hard.

capture-20141201-232721

Leave a Reply

