Progress Review

After NNWM it was time for some relaxing, but now it’s time to get back on the writing wagon. There are a number of different projects to work on.

1) Gotta go through Moon Murder and figure out what additional scenes need to be written. The goal for this week is to read through the novel and make that list. (Plus whatever obvious grammatical errors I find in the read through.)

2) Go through Jewel Stealing Space Cats and organize it in Scrivener. The goal for this week is organization and then printing the novel off for review.

3) Check in with the alpha reader about Zee.

4) Write a short story.

5) Start plotting for Camp NNWM in April. No idea what I’m writing yet. But you can’t start planning to soon!

3 Comments

  1. I’ve gotta say – your tiles crack me up! Love them. Jewel Stealing Space Cats might easily tempt the girl in my life!

    I don’t know when you’re looking for reviews, and I’ve got two betas on the hook right now, but I’d love to help out if the timing works out…I’ll be revising and planning till April, and you know you can find me! =D

Leave a Reply

